Tuesday: What’s Hot


Take Me As I Am The Dragon's Heir Fatty Me
Hey guys, and welcome to another What’s Hot Tuesday! I know I’ve been doing a few stories in one genre each week, but how about we go back to a few different stories from different genres? Good? Good.
Take Me As I Am by MyHeartsMistake   
I don’t like One Direction. So can someone please tell me why I’m stuck on a game show with the five boys who have stolen millions of girl’s hearts?
Yep, it’s yet another One Direction Fan Fic. Not that I have anything against them, it’s just that they dominate the majority of Wattpad. You know what? I think it’s time for another challenge! Either write a completely original story (NO FAN FICS) or find one on Wattpad to read. Send me the links (hpwand16 on Wattpad) and the winner will get an honest comment on their story! Does that sound good? Good.
The Dragon’s Heir by SnowInParadise
Arabelle Tiona is fourteen and betrothed to the Prince’s little brother…who she despises. On the other hand, her older sister, Evangelina, is betrothed to the Prince himself. Who just so happens to be the most handsome man in all the realm. But Arabelle hides a dark secret. Upon discovering a secret chamber where the remains of a legendary dragon, Arabelle finds herself put in the position which could either ruin her life or forever improve it; being the Dragon’s Heir. The King will do everything in his power to keep his position and have the dragons banished from the kingdom, but once Arabelle and Prince Harrison team up to discover more of her past and her future, things get out of hand and trouble falls their way…
This Historical Fiction book was written by SnowInParadise, who’s favorite color is pastel green and she plays a billion and one instruments— including the cello, violin, piano, recorder, guitar, and drums. Wow! I remember when I had to play the recorder in music class when I was little and we all sounded like a bunch of dying animals. XD I might have lost a bit of my hearing from that!
Fatty Me by Han_Man
This poem is about the true struggles of being overweight. I know I don’t feature poetry very much, but I really enjoy it. I only wish I could write epically amazing poetry!
Welp, that about wraps up another episode of What’s Hot Tuesday. If you really wanted me to recap, I’d say we talked about Fan Fics smothering the population of Wattpad and recorders sounding like dying cats. Happy reading!
Love ya,
Bethany
P.S.~ Go do the challenge! You won’t regret it! If you missed it, go back up and read the paragraph below ‘Take Me As I Am’.

2 thoughts on “Tuesday: What’s Hot

  1. Somehow I came apon this and saw my book, The Dragon’s Heir, in it! The shock and happiness I felt was huge! 🙂

Leave a comment